logo
top edge

Vancouver Head Office:
Robertson Floors Ltd.
#400 - 1055 West 14th Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7P 3P2
P: 604.929.7539
F: 604.929.0760
info@robertsonfloors.ca

 
Name   Position Office/Cell Phone Email
Kerry Robertson   President 604.929.7539 Ext 101 kerry@robertsonfloors.ca
Dwight Maetche   Project Manager - Restoration 604.618.6609 dwight@robertsonfloors.ca
Pushpa Tisseur   Assistant to Dwight Maetche 604.937.5139 pushpa@robertsonfloors.ca
Richard Maranda   Project Manager - Commercial & Residential 604.929.7539 Ext 105 richard@robertsonfloors.ca
Benjamin Yu   Estimating and Project Co-ordination 604.929.7539 Ext 106 ben@robertsonfloors.ca
Arin Willing   Estimating / Project Manager 604.929.7539 Ext 110 arin@robertsonfloors.ca
Wes Shaw   Technical & Installation Representative - British Columbia 778.288.0410 wes@robertsonfloors.ca
Didier Donato   Technical & Installation Representative - Alberta 587.899.4243 didier@robertsonfloors.ca
Carol Saari   Accounting 604.929.7539 Ext 108 carol@robertsonfloors.ca
Autumn Vose   Accounting 604.929.7539 Ext 104 autumn@robertsonfloors.ca
Emily Robertson   Accounting 604.929.7539 Ext 107 emily@robertsonfloors.ca